poetry in motion
Voice Notes to Spark Joy
When was the last time you expressed your rage?
0:00
-3:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of poetry in motion

When was the last time you expressed your rage?

wayyy better out than in as they say!
2

Rage is one of those emotions that gets felt often but seldom expressed (unless you’re consistently screaming into your pillow, in which case respect). Sharing a practice I did this week to express rage stored in my body without freaking out my neighbours :) felt good!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to poetry in motion to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

poetry in motion
Voice Notes to Spark Joy
Poetry in Motion is a reader supported newsletter + podcast with movement, nutrition and mindfulness techniques to live a more joyful life. The podcast is a culmination of sound bites of ideas, revelations and tools that come to me as I navigate my day, and that I hope provide some value, insight, or instigate a creative spark in you, the listener. You can find short and long form written content in my full archive of posts, which include weekly and monthly shares.